In response to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, Cyril Morris Arkwright are taking the necessary steps in line with government guidelines, to protect the health, safety and wellbeing of our staff and clients.

Read more...

During this time, all our advisors will continue to work remotely with full access to our online systems. They can be contacted preferably by email or by telephone if necessary. If you are unable to email then please ring our usual office number between 9am-5pm Monday to Friday and we will do our best to assist you.

All our advisors contact email details are listed below:-

Darin Millar d.millar@cma-law.co.uk

Joanne Hutton j.hutton@cma-law.co.uk

Joanne Barlow j.barlow@cma-law.co.uk

Samantha Cole s.cole@cma-law.co.uk

Catherine Feeney c.feeney@cma-law.co.uk

Paula Frazer p.frazer@cma-law.co.uk

Storm Hunt s.hunt@cma-law.co.uk

Kelly Wiseman k.wiseman@cma-law.co.uk

Stacey Croft s.croft@cma-law.co.uk

We appreciate your co-operation and would like to reassure all our clients that we will continue to do everything we can to support you during this time.

Services for You

Our team of dedicated professionals can provide expert advice in Wills/Probate, Residential & Commercial Conveyancing, Criminal Defence, Family Law & Mediation. We hope that our reviews show that we work tirelessly for a positive outcome for our clients.

View Services For You

Services for Business

All businesses whether large or small come across situations from time to time outside of their usual field of operation. When such situations arise, the right advice at the right time can be vital in saving you time and money, as well as averting major problems down the line.

View Business Services

CMA solicitors were fantastic.

“I sold my late aunt’s flat in Bolton, and CMA solicitors were fantastic. I particularly thank and commend Storm who was really on the ball, and answered all my questions quickly and efficiently. A process that I had been dreading, became easy and straightforward with CMA. I cannot speak more highly of them.”

We cannot recommend them highly enough.

“We’ve used CMA Solicitors for over 20 years now (with mainly the same staff throughout that time!) and found their helpful, personal and yet professional service to be absolutely superb. Always contactable, quick to respond and good value. We wouldn’t consider going anywhere else for any type of legal matter. We cannot recommend them highly enough.”

I would definitely recommend.

“I used Cryil Morris Arkwright as the Solicitors to buy my first home. Storm Hunt and the whole office team did a fantastic job at explaining each of the steps to me and were professional throughout. I would definitely recommend.”

We wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

“We’ve used CMA Solicitors for over 20 years now (with mainly the same staff throughout that time!) and found their helpful, personal and yet professional service to be absolutely superb. Always contactable, quick to respond and good value. We wouldn’t consider going anywhere else for any type of legal matter. We cannot recommend them highly enough.”

About CMA Solicitors in Bolton

Darin Millar, Joanne Barlow and Joanne Hutton all undertook their training with the firm and became Partners in 1999. Samantha Cole became a Partner in May 2019.

Today, the firm has a dedicated team of solicitors and executives who provide expert advice across a full range of legal services for both individuals and businesses.

The firm is proud of its history and its current standing within the town of Bolton. We pride ourselves on offering a friendly, top quality service to all our clients.

accred-family-law-logo
criminal defence service
community legal service
conveyancing quality